Fire Museum Colonial Complex - Colonial Courthouse Colonial Complex - Golden Plough Tavern & Gates House Agricultural & Industrial Museum Bonham House Historical Society Museum
Membership   |   My Account   |   View Cart

Donate Now.            
Our History Historic Timeline Board of Directors Board of Directors Login Internships Employment Opportunities Community Connections - County Historical Org. - National Historic Org. Cultural Alliance Contact Us Events Calendar Annual Report Journal of York County Heritage

ABOUT YCHT - Board of Directors
  YCHT Board of Directors

Nancy Ahalt 

Vice Chair
Thomas Shorb

Diane Baker

Assistant Treasurer
Cynthia A. Dotzel
Carolyn Schaefer

Assistant Secretary
Rev. Patrick Rooney 

Immediate Past Chair
Fran Polk

YCHT Members

Beth Anderson
Deborah Bieber
Michael Carew
Scott Deisley
Steve Feldmann
Tim Fulton
Ronald Hershner
Jeff Hines
Nadine Hubner
Leslie Jones
Jody Keller
Robert A. Kinsley, II
Richard K. Konkel
James May
James McClure
Michael McGough
Genevieve Ray
Fred Rosenmiller
David Walsh
N. Daniel Waltersdorff
Tom Warman
Karen Wix*

*York County Heritage Trust Auxiliary Representative

Email: YCHT Board of Directors


York County Heritage Trust
250 East Market Street, York, PA 17403
717.848.1587 (ph) • 717.812.1204 (fax)
© 2014. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions
E-Newsletter Sign Up.             

Site by Double Dog Communications