Fire Museum Colonial Complex - Bob Logg House Colonial Complex - Colonial Courthouse Colonial Complex - Golden Plough Tavern & Gates House Agricultural & Industrial Museum Bonham House Historical Society Museum
Membership   |   My Account   |   View Cart

       
 
Our History Historic Timeline Board of Directors Board of Directors Login Internships Community Connections - County Historical Org. - National Historic Org. Cultural Alliance Contact Us Events Calendar Annual Report Journal of York County Heritage




 
ABOUT YCHT - Contact Us
 
 
York County Heritage Trust
250 East Market Street
York, PA 17403
Phone 717-848-1587
Fax 717-812-1204



Administration
Joan J. Mummert, President & CEO, extension 217
Email - jmummert@yorkheritage.org

Susan Smith, CFO, extension 215
Email - ssmith@yorkheritage.org

Kate Redshaw, Receptionist, extension 210
Email - kredshaw@yorkheritage.org

Melanie Hady, Director of Marketing & Public Relations, extension 230
Email - mhady@yorkheritage.org
 
Karen Holway, Rentals Coordinator, extension 228

Development Division
Amy Chamberlin, Director of Development, extension 216
Email - achamberlin@yorkheritage.org
 
Lauren Moore, Manager of Special Events, extension 226
Email - lmoore@yorkheritage.org
 
 
David Corman, Development Coordinator, extension 232
Email - dcorman@yorkheritage.org

Education
Daniel Roe, Director of Education, extension 302
Email - droe@yorkheritage.org

Parthena Bowman, Assistant Director of Education, extension 303

Patrick Bochy, Museum Educator, extension 401 (extension 304 December-March)
Email - pbochy@yorkheritage.org

David P. Maletz, Museum Educator, 717-845-5665 (extension 301 December - April)
Email - dmaletz@yorkheritage.org

Vonnie White, Agricultural & Industrial Museum Visitor Service Representative, extension 301
Email - AIMRec@yorkheritage.org

Exhibits & Collections

Facilities
Dennis Kunkle, Director of Facilities, extension 222
Email - dkunkle@yorkheritage.org

Jeff Hewitt, Facilities Maintenance Technician
Email - jhewitt@yorkheritage.org

Library & Archives
Lila Fourhman-Shaull, Director of Library & Archives, extension 223
Email - lfourhman-shaull@yorkheritage.org

Amanda Eveler, Assistant Director of Library & Archives, extension 225
Email - aeveler@yorkheritage.org

Jenna Entwistle, Library Registrar, extension 234
Email - registrar@yorkheritage.org

Museum Shops
Susan Smith, CFO, extension 215
Email - ssmith@yorkheritage.org

Technology
Gail Myer, Manager of Technology Initiatives, extension 214
Email – gmyer@yorkheritage.org

Addresses & Phone Numbers
York County Heritage Trust Headquarters
Historical Society Museum
Gift Shop
Library & Archives

250 East Market Street
York, PA 17403
Phone - 717-848-1587
Fax - 717-812-1204

Agricultural & Industrial Museum
217 West Princess Street
York, PA 17401
Phone - 717-848-1587
Fax - 717-852-9739

Bonham House
152 East Market Street
York, PA 17403

Colonial Complex
157 West Market Street
York, PA 17401
Phone 717-848-1587

Fire Museum
757 West Market Street
York, PA 17401
Phone 717-845-5665



 
 
 
  Home  |  Visitor Guide  |  Education & Programming  |  Exhibits & Collections  |  Library & Archives  |  YCHT Shop  |  Special Events  |  Join & Contribute  |  About YCHT
  Volunteer  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions

  York County Heritage Trust • 250 East Market Street, York, PA 17403 • 717.848.1587 • 717.812.1204 (fax)
  © 2012 York County Heritage Trust
  Site by Double Dog Communications