Fire Museum Colonial Complex - Colonial Courthouse Colonial Complex - Golden Plough Tavern & Gates House Agricultural & Industrial Museum Bonham House Historical Society Museum
Membership   |   My Account   |   View Cart

Donate Now.            
 
Annual Report Board of Directors Board of Directors Login Community Connections - County Historical Org. - National Historical Org. Contact Us Cultural Alliance Employment Opportunities Events Calendar Historic Timeline Internships Journal of York County Heritage Our Mission and History IMAGINE.....The Future of Our History YCHT Publications YCHT History Awards




 
ABOUT YCHT - Contact Us
 
 
York County Heritage Trust
250 East Market Street
York, PA 17403
Phone 717-848-1587
Fax 717-812-1204



Administration
Joan J. Mummert, President & CEO, extension 217
Email - jmummert@yorkheritage.org

Susan Smith, CFO, extension 215
Email - ssmith@yorkheritage.org

Kate Redshaw, Receptionist, extension 210
Email - kredshaw@yorkheritage.org

Melanie Hady, Director of Marketing & Public Relations, extension 230
Email - mhady@yorkheritage.org
 
Brodi Zimmer, Rentals Coordinator, extension 228
 
Vonnie White, Agricultural & Industrial Museum Visitor Service Representative, extension 301
Email - vwhite@yorkheritage.org

Development Division
Terri Altland, Director of Development, extension 216
Email - taltland@yorkheritage.org
 
Lauren Moore, Manager of Special Events, extension 226
Email - lmoore@yorkheritage.org
 
David Corman, Development Coordinator, extension 232
Email - dcorman@yorkheritage.org

Interpretive Division
Daniel Roe, Vice President of Interpretation, extension 302
Email - droe@yorkheritage.org

Education Department

Parthena Bowman,  Director of Education, extension 303

Dara Kane, Museum Educator, extension 401
Email - dkane@yorkheritage.org
 
David P. Maletz, Museum Educator, 717-845-5665 (extension 301 December - April)
Email - dmaletz@yorkheritage.org
 
Collections Department 
 
Meegan Carr, Director of Collections, extension 229
 
 
Library & Archives
Lila Fourhman-Shaull, Director of Library & Archives, extension 223
Email - lfourhman-shaull@yorkheritage.org

Amanda Eveler, Assistant Director of Library & Archives, extension 225
Email - aeveler@yorkheritage.org

Facilities
Dennis Kunkle, Director of Facilities, extension 222
Email - dkunkle@yorkheritage.org

Jeff Hewitt, Facilities Maintenance Technician

Museum Shops
Susan Smith, CFO, extension 215
Email - ssmith@yorkheritage.org

Technology
Gail Myer, Manager of Technology Initiatives, extension 214
Email – gmyer@yorkheritage.org

Addresses & Phone Numbers
York County Heritage Trust Headquarters
Historical Society Museum
Gift Shop
Library & Archives

250 East Market Street
York, PA 17403
Phone - 717-848-1587
Fax - 717-812-1204

Agricultural & Industrial Museum
217 West Princess Street
York, PA 17401
Phone - 717-848-1587

Bonham House
152 East Market Street
York, PA 17403

Colonial Complex
157 West Market Street
York, PA 17401
Phone 717-848-1587

Fire Museum
757 West Market Street
York, PA 17401
Phone 717-848-1587



 
 
 

York County Heritage Trust
250 East Market Street, York, PA 17403
717.848.1587 (ph) • 717.812.1204 (fax)
© 2014. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions
E-Newsletter Sign Up.             

Site by Double Dog Communications